top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSydney Cole

Shark Time!

Hello everyone! This week in my artt2372 class we made interesting videos that dealt with online switches. In the videos, we made we had to pick out sprites which were characters to make some sort of action. Once I started learning how to work with the scratch film I started to get the hang of things. At first, the scratch was difficult for me to learn since I don't break actions down and that's something that was supposed to be done while creating switches. I've learned all the little things that come with making switches but also we come int contact with switches in our everyday life. Switches help conserve energy, we use switches to turn on machines, we have an internal switch, and switches are the start of computers. Overall I had a great time with this mini-film once I figured out how scratch works. I'm very proud of the mini-film that I had made because it was very complicated for me to make in the beginning and I felt a sense of accomplishment with the finished product.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page